While Life Goes On, This Blog Does Not

Well, the time has come to end this little experiment of mine. After nine months of entries, I will no longer posting to this blog. I have been taking an inventory of sorts these days and have decided that keeping this blog is not something I need to be doing at this time.

My thanks to everyone who stopped by to read my posts and to leave comments over the past months. Your support and encouragement have been extremely helpful.

I will still have a presence online (of course):

 

Twitter

Lady At The Bat

Out Of Write Field

facebook

BlogTalkRadio

 

Feel free to check me out at these places or to email me at bckslid@aim.com.

Thanks again, ladies and gentlemen. It’s been fun!

 

3 comments

  1. raysrenegade

    I am so sorry to hear you are taking your bats and balls and moving away.
    Always love your insight to the “Town that never sleeps” since I live in a “Town of the newly weds, and nearly deads”.
    I hope everything you need, desire and want can be given to you without stress now.
    Hope to some day see you on here again, when the time is right.
    But for now it is farewell, not goodbye. I think we might see you again some day.

    Rays Renegade

    http://raysrenegade.mlblogs.com

Leave a comment